HomeAbout us
About us
Haisheng,professional bag making mechanism manufacturers
  •      Wenzhou haisheng machinery co., LTD. (formerly jinfeng machinery) was founded in 1996, is located in the China packaging machinery city - zhejiang Ryan, is a large scale, independent research and development and sales of professional manufacturers of plastic machinery.

         Company mainly produce the bag making machine, glove machine, blown film machine, printing machine, granulator, such as a full set of plastic packaging machinery equipment, products are exported to South America, North America, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, northern Europe and other countries, has got the favour of market and user's high praise.

         The company always insists on the principle of "quality first, service second, reputation first" and insists on the perfect challenge to provide every customer with the best products and services. The company follows the internal management process, the standardization, the division of labor is meticulous, reasonable, each equipment before the factory passes the strict quality testing and debugging work.

         The company product quality first passed CE certification and ISO9001 quality system certification. After more than ten years of ups and downs, wenzhou haisheng machinery co., LTD., relying on powerful technology and perfect service of comprehensive strength strong, patience, my company will be based on the continuous research and development of new equipment, wholeheartedly welcome domestic and foreign merchants to come to visit, negotiate business, create brilliance.

    "Haisheng years of bag making mechanism, bag experience.". We are still willing to do more transformation and satisfy all customers, and provide you with high-quality bag making machine. "

首页关于海升
关于我们
海升,专业制袋机制造商
  •      温州海升机械有限公司(原金丰机械)创办于1996年,位于中国包装机械城----浙江瑞安,是一家规模宏大,自主研发和销售的专业塑料包装机械生产厂家。

          公司主要生产制袋机,手套机,吹膜机,印刷机,造粒机等全套塑料包装机械设备,产品远销南美,北美,东南亚,中东, 非洲,北欧等国家,备受市场的青睐和用户的好评。

      企业始终坚持“质量第一,服务第二,信誉至上”的原则,坚持向完美挑战,竭诚为每位客户提供最好的产品和服务。公司遵循内部管理流程化,规范化,分工细致,合理,每台设备出厂之前都经过严格的质量检测和调试工作。

      公司产品质量率先通过CE认证和ISO9001质量体系认证。历经十几年风风雨雨,温州海升机械有限公司凭借强大的技术和完善的服务综合实力的不断强大,我公司会在此基础上坚持不懈,不断研制和开发新型设备,竭诚欢迎国内外客商前来参观考察,洽谈业务,共创辉煌。

    “海升有多年的制袋机制袋经验。我们仍乐意做更多的改造和让所有的顾客都满意,提供高品质的制袋机给您。“
    展开