Our Product Category

About Us

Company profile.

Wenzhou HIGHSEA Machinery Co. , Ltd. was established in 1996, is a professional plastic bag machine enterprises.
Haisheng Machinery has a high reputation in the field of bag-making machine manufacturing in Ryan City, and we have 5 large workshops for the production of bag-making machines for sealing and cutting HDPE, LDPE, recycled films and biodegradable and compostable films.
Haisheng factory mainly produces high-speed plastic vest bag-making machine, fully automatic core-linked roll bottom sealing bag machine, fully automatic V-folding or C-folding coreless garbage bag bag-making machine, core-linked roll through the rope garbage bag-making machine, soft handbag machine and so on.
Haisheng machines are equipped with high-quality brand configurations such as Anchuan, Teda, Malali Electric, Mato, SICK, Gold, Yangming, Schneider, AIRTAC, Omron, etc.
Haisheng Machinery always adheres to the principle of "making bags simpler" and insists on providing our best products and services to every customer.
We follow the internal management process, norms, detailed division of labor, responsible. Every equipment before the factory is delivered is subject to rigorous quality testing and safety packaging. The quality of the sea-lift machine has passed CE certification and ISO9001 quality system certification. The inspectors of the Bivi International Inspection Group come to our workshop to inspect and prove our value and confirm the production capacity of the Haisheng plant. After more than 20 years of unremitting efforts, Wenzhou Haisheng Machinery Co. , Ltd. will rely on strong technology and perfect service, will continue to develop new equipment, colleagues sincerely welcome customers at home and abroad. Negotiate business to create a win-win situation.
Sea rise, making bags easier. More >>

FAQ

How often do your technicians come to our factory?
After the machine has arrived at your factory, it will be commissioned in your factory within 5-7 days. How many days does it take for the machine to be installed when it is planted? We will complete the installation and training within 3-7 days. How much do your technicians charge when they come to the factory? 1. Visa fees for technicians. 2. Transportation to and from the cost. 3. The cost of accommodation. A technician's salary is 100 dollars a day. Note: The installation service for the first time to the factory is free of charge. The warranty period for the machine? Technicians to the factory after installation began to calculate, a total of one-year warranty (cutters, hot cloth and other consumables are not included in the warranty terms). During the warranty period, we provide free replacement services for the main parts of the machine (servo motors, main motors, etc.). Is there a problem with the machine after the warranty period? Paid warranty, technicians are paid $100 a day.

Hot Products

产品分类

关于我们

公司简介

温州海升机械有限公司成立于1996年,是一家专业的塑料制袋机的企业。
海升机械在瑞安市的制袋机制造领域享有很高的声誉,我们有5个大型车间,用于生产密封和切割HDPE,LDPE,再生薄膜以及可生物降解和可堆肥薄膜的制袋机器。
海升工厂主要生产高速塑料背心袋制袋机,全自动有芯连卷底封制袋机,全自动V折或C折无芯垃圾袋制袋机,有芯连卷穿绳垃圾袋制袋机,软手提袋机等。
海升机器均配备了高品质的品牌配置,例如安川,台达,马拉力电机,马托,SICK,金器,阳明,施耐德,AIRTAC,欧姆龙等。
海升机械始终坚持“使制袋更简单”的原则,并坚持向每个客户提供我们最好的产品和服务。
我们遵循内部管理流程,规范,分工细致,负责。工厂出厂前的每台设备在交付前都经过严格的质量测试和安全包装。海升机器的质量通过了CE认证和ISO9001质量体系认证。必维国际检验集团的检验人员来到我们车间,检验并且证明我们的价值并确认海升工厂的生产能力。经过二十多年的不懈努力,温州海升机械有限公司将依靠强大的技术和完善的服务,将在不断研发新设备,同事竭诚欢迎国内外客户的光临。洽谈业务,共创双赢。
海升,使制袋更简单。 更多 >>

问答列表

你们的技术人员多久到我们的工厂?
机器到了你们工厂后,5-7天内到你们工厂进行调试。 机器到厂后需要多少天进行安装? 我们将在3-7天内完成安装和培训。 你们的技术人员到厂收费情况? 1. 技术人员的签证费用。2.往返的交通费用。3.住宿的费用。4.一位技术人员一天的资薪为100美元。 注:第一次到厂的安装服务免费。 机器的保修期? 技术人员到厂安装后开始计算,共一年保修(切刀、烫布等消耗品不计入保修条款)。 保修期内我们为机器的主要配件(伺服电机、主电机等)提供免费更换服务。 过保修期后,机器出现问题? 有偿保修,技术人员的资薪为一天100美元。

热门产品